life drawing, the first week

My first week on life drawing

14593545_1813682372249649_1297321494_n
Primary research continuous line drawing by myself 

I have done life drawing in the past but it was not as intense as it was during my first week. I have never participated in 6-hour life drawing sessions. I have only done 2 and half hours at most. On the first day I found it quite difficult as we went really into detail on just the outline drawing of the model but, we were taught how to measure the size of the model by using a pencil. As the week went by we had done more exciting and different things for example, we had to create a continuous line drawing and I decided to create it with using a biro pen which was quite difficult. But as I love using biro pen and I enjoyed it quite a lot.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

